et seniorfællesskab for alle

Sonnesvej 112, 7000 Fredericia

 

 

Formand Marianne Nyrup

Ndr. Kobbelvej 102

7000 Fredericia

Telefon 20 84 71 39

E-mail: formand@nordbosenior.dk


 

 

Næstformand Bent Iversen

Carl Blocks Vej 16

7000 Fredericia

Telefon 75 92 84 79

E-mail: naestformand@nordbosenior.dk 


 

 

Kasserer Bjarne Dueholm

Frederik 3.s vej 13

7000 Fredericia

Telefon 22 60 81 00

E-mail: kasserer@nordbosenior.dk 


 

 

Sekretær Henning Rasmussen

Lillebæltsallé 26

7000 Fredericia

Telefon 26 27 98 31

E-mail: sekretaer@nordbosenior.dk


 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem Solvejg Jensen

Thorvaldsensvej 77

7000 Fredericia

Telefon 29 64 56 84

E-mail: sjensen1943@gmail.com

 

 


 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem Benny Lauridsen

Bissensvej 6

7000 Fredericia

Telefon 51 32 61 25

E-mail: benny.lauridsen@mail.dk


 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem Gertrud Nielsen

Thorvaldsensvej 99

7000 Fredericia

Telefon 28 88 06 42

E-mail: gertrud@mchauge.dk


Bestyrelsessuppleant

Preben Agersol

Hestehaven 24

7000 Fredericia

Tlf.: 21 73 03 02

E-mail: agersol@icloud.com